BRANCHES OF THE INSTITUTE FOR PSYCHOHISTORY


The Institute for Psychohistory invites you to attend their meetings at one of these branch locations:

New York Headquarters: Lloyd deMause, The Institute for Psychohistory, 140 Riverside Drive, Suite 14H, New York, NY 10024, (212) 799-2294. Email: psychhst@gmail.com

Argentine Branch
: Telmo
Escobar, 51 #1018, 15 "E" 1900 - La Plata, Argentina, 54-221-425-1550. Email: telmo@mate.unlp.edu.ar

Australian Branch: Richard Trahair, Ph. D., Department of Sociology, La Trobe University, Bundoora Victoria 3083 Australia 03-479-2690. Email: R.trahair@latrobe.edu.au

Austrian Branch: Univ.-Doz. Dr. Artur R. Boelderl, Spaunstrasse 8a/4, A-4020 Linz, Austria. Phone: +43 699 / 1264 7044 E-Mail: a.boelderl@ktu-linz.ac.ai

Belarussian Branch: Olga Shutova, F. Skorina Avenue, 143-1-68, Minsk 220114, Belarus.
Email: zirol@hist.bsu.unibel.by

Brazilian Branch: Roberto Ziemer, Brazilian Institute for Psychohistory, Al. Tiete 791 -Itapevi 06690-040, Sao Paulo, Brasil, (011) 426.4873.

British Branch: Paul Ziolo, Ph.D., 12, Lovelace Road, Liverpool L19 1QE U.K. (00 44) 151-427-5239. Email: paulz_022050@yahoo.com

Canadian Branch: Andrew Brink, 382 Moxley, Greensville, Dundas Canada L9H 5L5.
Email: abrink@cogeco.ca

Finnish Branch: Juha Siltala, Renvall Inst. of Historical Research, SF-00014 Univ. of Helsinki, PO Box 4, Vuorikatu 6A4, Helsinki, Finland

French Branch: Brigitte Demeure, 41, Ave de la Synagogue, 84000 Avignon, France.
Email: brigittedemeure@yahoo.fr. Website: www.psychohistoire.com

German Branch: Bernd Nielsen. Waldstrasse 39, D 25826 St. Peter-Ordning, Germany.
Website: www.psychohistorie.de

Korean Branch: Dr. Nam Pyo Lee, Woobang Apt. #311-1506, Bundang-dong, Sungnam 463-750 Korea. Email: meganonia@yahoo.com

New Zealand Branch: Norman Simms, Ph.D., English Dept., Waikato University, Private Bag 3105, Hamilton, New Zealand 64 (7) 856-6981. Email: nsimms@mailserv.waikato.ac.nz

Romanian Branch: Stefan Borbely, Casuta postala 399, 3400 Cluj- Napoca 1, Romania, (40-64) 425528. Email: sborbely@ap.nec.ro

Russian Branch: Alexander Ananin, Kkulakova St. 1-1-76, 123181 Moscow, Russia (7) (095) 750-2959, Email: ananin@mail.ru

Slovenian Branch: Alenka Puhar, Malejeva 23, 61000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Swiss Branch: Florian Galler, Steinhaldenstrasse 68, CH-8002 Zurich, Switzerland, 01-202-1625. Email: galler@webshuttle.ch

Ukranian Branch: Igor Nescheret, Korchagintsev 34, ap. 10, Kharkov 61176, Ukraine.
Email: iggy_birma@hotmail.com

 

butBackTrns.gif butNextTrns.gif